Skip to content

Tools for Getting Jacked: My Current Training Split

Monday-Chest/Biceps
Tuesday-Hamstrings/Calves/Abs
Wednesday-Back/Triceps
Thursday-Quads/Calves/Abs
Friday-Shoulders/Biceps/Triceps
Saturday-Off
Sunday-Off

*notice I do NOT have a cardio day…not needed nor do I do it…EVER!!! (even when preparing for a photo shoot or a bodybuilding show)

For help getting lean without performing cardio contact me today at pmerlotti@live.com

20121130-144040.jpg

Categories: Uncategorized
Posted by Perry Merlotti on November 30, 2012
3 Comments Post a comment
  1. 12/4/2012
    Kevin McNamara

    Perry,
    What time of day do you prefer to train at if you have the choice?

    Appreciate the time, happy holidays.

    Reply
    • 12/7/2012

      I prefer to train around 2pm…body is fully responding at this point and I have fed it a few times by now…plus have had my java for the day so I’m ready to roll!

      Reply
      • 12/9/2012
        Kevin McNamara

        Yea, I’ve actually been able to notice a difference in performance based on the time of day I train. Atleast it seems that way, may totally be a mental thing haha who knows. Again thanks for the time sir.

Leave a comment

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Comments Feed

